rss

Contact Us

Main Office

Community Environmental Legal Defense Fund
P.O. Box 360
Mercersburg, PA  17236

(717) 498-0054 telephone


info@celdf.org email

Facebook


Key Contacts


Thomas Linzey, Executive Directorinfo@celdf.org  and 717-498-0054

Stacey Schmader, Administrative Director and National Democracy School Directorstacey@celdf.org and (717) 498-0054

Mari Margil, Associate Directormmargil@celdf.org and 717-498-0054

Ben Price, National Organizing Directorbenprice@celdf.org and 717-254-3233

Gail Darrell, New England Organizergail@celdf.org and 603-269-8542

Kai Huschke, Northwest and Hawaii Organizerkai@celdf.org  and 509-607-5034

Chad Nicholson, Pennsylvania Organizer: chad@celdf.org and 207-541-3649

Tish O'Dell, Ohio Organizer: tish@celdf.org and 440-838-5272

Natalie Long, Illinois Organizer: long.natalie@gmail.com  and 618-334-0033

Michelle Sanborn, New Hampshire Community Rights Network Coordinator: michelle706988@gmail.com and 603-524-2468